Interesting day ahead.

Im off to submit, no I’ll re-phrase that – to make a submission to the DCC. No doubt Chin will do the ‘you have five minutes’ thing. For the last few times, I have presented them with graphs and words, but to no effect. They are either dunb, arrogant or both. This time, I will either tell them the story of Hvalsey church, and it’s late congregation, or I will just thank Councillor Stephenson for her whistle-blowing, and admonish Chin. I’ll see which way the wind blows.

Didn’t the reporter trap Tatiana?   Mana comments /morning report?  She left then with just what they wanted for their news-byte! I’ll post another after the hearing……..stay tuned, sorry , posted.

Leave a Reply

