Dunedin City Forum DCC Jim Harland ODT nonsense continues

I got the Dunedin City Forum bumpf today. A previous blog mentioned what I saw as Bob Lloyd did his thing – and how Jim Harland looked shell-shocked. I kept my eyes on Julian Smith – but I watched the others too.

Then the ‘report’ today. Horseshit. They were told that peak oil meant peak energy, and the end of growth. So what do we get – ‘Economic development is the thing we must concentrate on’. You gotta wonder, which I guess puts you ahead of them….

Leave a Reply

