FRAUD

Anyone – be they National, ACT or Maori Party – who votes for the ETS as proposed, is guilty of defrauding future generations.

The Select Committee was told of this (see my submission, below), and so won’t be able to say they weren’t aware.

And if I do nothing else before I shuffle off this mortal coil (that’s a phrase worth thinking about, by gum!) I’ll write a history of this period, naming names and shaming shames.

Gr, hiss mumble ……. I’m off out to take it out on the broom and gorse…… “Take this, Nick S……..”

Leave a Reply

